Texas Girls' Choir

4449 Camp Bowie Boulevard  *  Fort Worth  *  TX  *  76107  *  USA

Telephone 817-732-8161  *  Fax 817-732-4774


Information for parents and choir girlsClick here to see a list of the Texas Girls' Choir current performancesCheck this page out to learn more about special eventsVisit this link to see the most recent, and current, tours of the Texas Girls' ChoirLearn about the Texas Girls' Choir Camp, including how you can rent it for your organization
Find out how to join the Texas Girls Choir!Learn more about how the Texas Girls' Choir got startedClick here to learn how you can contribute to the Texas Girls ChoirCheck this page out to see a map of the Texas Girls Choir web siteClick here to go back to our main page.

 

Welcome to our Alumni Page!
ln0321.gif (1151 bytes)

 

If you would like to have your E-Mail address made available to other Texas Girls' Choir members, please send your name, E-Mail address, and years you were in the choir.  You can email us with this information.  We will E-mail you back with a confirmation, place you on the mailing list for the Gazette and other news.  Also we will place you on this page as those listed below have "logged in". Join now!

 

Check often to see if a lost friend of yours is now listed.

You can click on these blue E-mail addresses - they are hot links.
Listed in alphabetical order by last name when in choir, then (married name)


  Logged  Name Choir Years  E-Mail Address
  12-04-07 Rene Jessica (Aguilar) Williams 1987-1990 renejessica2003@yahoo.com
  05-15-02  Helen Akers (Davis) 1966-1976  Justhelendavis@cs.com
  08-30-07 Taylor Alexander 1998-2003 taysweetface@yahoo.com
  12-16-99 Kim Allen 1972-1976  pklakegate@yahoo.com
  12-18-07 Margo Burnett (Alvarez) 1965-1967 charles6909@sbcglobal.net
  04-25-02 Nyssa Arcos  1989-1991 pickleandquack@netscape.net
  09-04-98  Hayley Arnold  1993-1998 Hea02@yahoo.com
  11-14-07 Ashley Arriaga 1997-2001 queenof__hearts@hotmail.com
  07-26-01 Briana Asher  1993-1998 Briananana@yahoo.com
  07-26-01 Robina Baig 1998-1999 QQnCUTE0125@aol.com
  07-01-01  Brittany Banker 1995-2000 Dancing_Brittany@hotmail.com
  10-18-05 Alyssa Banta 1977-1982 alyssabanta@hotmail.com
  02-23-02  Wendy Barrett (Dwyer)  1972-1976 hairnetw@hotmail.com
  08-30-98 Kristen Bays 1993-1997 Banjo95@aol.com
  12-27-07 Lee Anne Beckner (Gierisch) 1972-1981 plesh@sbcglobal.net
  12-18-02 Leslie Beckner 1976-1982 SonChine@msn.com
  06-08-99 Angie Bell (Box)  1979-1984 AngieMBox@cs.com
  09-23-02
05-27-00
12-16-02
Tauna Beyer (Fink)
Rebecca(Becky)Belmont
Robin Blackmon (Dunda)
1991-1994
1990-1995
1974-1979
BigJoyfulFish@yahoo.com
bmrbs@gateway.net
robindunda@marykay.com
  09-03-98 Lindsey Blake 1994-1998 spoiltpony@hotmail.com
  01-29-99 Erin Bolen 1994-1998 kritter47@erols.com
  02-07-02 Julie Bonner 1970-1978  juab@chevron.com
  04-10-02  Elizabeth Brewer 1994-1998 congrad01@yahoo.com
  12-17-06 Nichole Brezel   nmb00b62@yahoo.com
  10-23-06 Jennifer Bridenstine (Lindsey) 1983-1984 jenlin32@yahoo.com
  01-15-99 Amanda Brown  1994-1998 Amanda@Greenoaksmoney.com
  05-05-06 Valerie Gillilan (Burton) 1993-2002 valkb17@msn.com 
  07-06-01  LaToya Butler 1987-1992 latoyabutler@hotmail.com
  01-21-00 Jenea' Case 1997-1999  UPDATE YOUR E_MAIL
  08-30-98 Katie Cantrell 1993-1997 supra96@hotmail.com
  06-05-02 Monica Cantu 1994-1996  Monikastang20@aol.com
  11-06-07 Barbara Cassity (Zuniga) 1972-1973 bzuniga@orthodontics.com
  12-05-99 Christal Castillo 1991-1997 Babycup@swbell.net
  05-02-06 Kim Marie Catalano (Schirico) 1980-1984 kimcatalano@charter.net
  10-31-98 Chrystal Caylor  1992-1997 AggieCBC@tamu.edu
  03-25-02 Jennifer Cleveland 1990-1996 musicjenn23@yahoo.com
  11-01-06 Julie (Cleveland) Roff 1999-2006 angelofmusic7_88@yahoo.com
  12-12-02 Rebecca Conley

1980's

nursereb@hotmail.com
  12-20-02 Rachel Conley (George) 1980-1985 nud17@hotmail.com
  10-11-01 Christina Cooper 1989-1993  cc1003@hotmail.com
  08-12-02
12-30-02
Beth Anne Craig (Carver)
Joe Cross (Accompanist)

1970-1974
strtch6832@aol.com
Tangomanjo@aol.com
  03-10-00 Linda Davidson (Atkins) 1966-1974 Linda_L._Atkins@hud.gov
  01-11-00
12-15-02
Kathleen Davis
Sherry Dedeke
1992-1999
1969-1980
KATDAV@aol.com
Sld1983@aol.com
  08-09-98
12-10-02
Deni Dickson
Dawn Dorminy
1989-1995
1980-1985
deni_dickson@hotmail.com
godawn@yahoo.com
  04-01-02
12-13-02
Jennifer Dow (Claypool)
Michelle Dunlap (Torres)
1993-1996
1992-1996
JClaypool@charter.net
blunt817m@msn.com
  08-25-99 Marilyn Eastman (Cadenhead) 1968-1980 marilyn264@home.com
  08-31-07 Kathryn Eubank (Tvenge) 1980-1982 taphappykat@earthlink.net
  01-21-03 Joy Finch (Turpin) 1970-1978 jturpin@zoominternet.net
  10-16-02 Patti Ford 1993-1999 lumberjacks02@aol.com
  08-18-01 Anetka Holtz (Frys) 1987-1990 aeholtz@aol.com
  08-02-05 Amanda Fuentes 1995-2002 abryann@sbcglobal.net
  12-19-02 Cindy Garrett (Carfa) 1975-1980 ccarfa@charter.net
  05-12-99 Elishia Georgiou  1995-1998 jr54@swbell.net
  09-28-02
12-04-01
12-12-02
Melissa Gibbons (Faulkner)
Jennifer Giegoldt
Michelle Gillings (Delcambre)
1987-1988
1992-1996
1977-1981
johnnoellefaulkner@hotmail.com
hippie_lady_1@hotmail.com
michellemail66@yahoo.com
  08-14-01 Linette Golden (Gatmaitan) 1992-1994 linettegolden@yahoo.com
  05-07-01 Devin Gonzales 1996-2000 DVTVPG13@aol.com
  11-29-06 Marissa (Marty) Gonzalez 1990-1992 marty.gonzales@capitalone.com
  12-19-06 J.J. Gordy (Nelson) 1980-1984 jyme_@excite.com
  01-21-02 Janice Graves (Noggle)  1978-1984 jnoggle@cowtowncharters.com
  09-04-01 Laura Hagen 1998-2001 Phatmama2004@aol.com
  09-09-98 Holley Hailey (Prescott) 1988-1994 Prep999@aol.com
  04-17-00 Kendall Hailey 1998-1999  henroos@aol.com
  01-27-02
12-18-02
Jesse Helm
Lindsay Henderson (Winburn)
1991-1993
1985-1991
jleehelm22@yahoo.com
SethNLinds@sbcglobal.net
  07-25-01 Holli Hensley 1985-1988 bearkatkitten@hotmail.com
  06-29-06 Sherry Lin (Hettick) Parker 1982-1988 sherbeaux@yahoo.com
  06-21-00 Karen Hill  1968-1969  Kahill2048@aol.com
  09-19-01 Mary Hinojosa 1997-1999 mehvirgo@swbell.net
  11-23-05 Carolyn (LeFan) Holboke   carolyn.holboke@aero.bombardier.com
  07-25-02  Jennifer Holland 1996-2001 hollandjenniferi@yahoo.com
  10-20-98 Amber Horton 1988-1992 amhhsu@juno.com
  09-11-02  Susan Hoskins (Kuykendall) 1974-1976 UPDATE YOUR E_MAIL
  09-04-05 Holly Humphreys 1996 -1999 hollyhumphreys@gmail.com
  06-25-00 Gayle Jack (Durm) 1974-1984 GGSpoons@aol.com
  06-08-00 Mary Beth Jacobson 1997-1999 thegirlfrommontana@ccnmail.com
  01-24-07 Jennifer James 1996-1998 Sweetjenni2003@cs.com
  12-14-02 Stephani Jewell 1980-1984 sajewell@earthlink.net
  12-12-02 Ashley Johnson 1995-2000 Bebajames@aol.com
  01-16-03 Yolanda Johnson 1983-1986 yolandajohnsonphd@yahoo.com
  12-13-02 Candace Kamperman 1989-1994 CKamperman@servomex.com
  09-04-98 Tonya Kennedy 1989-1994  KenCafe@aol.com
  08-25-99 Linda D. Kelso 1970-1975 lindadkelso@yahoo.com
  05-16-00
12-13-02
Bette Kelso (Chaperone)
Emily Kline
1970-1975
1995-1999
KELSOCLOUGH@aol.com
kline613@msn.com
  09-02-05 Zoila Polanco (Kingsmore) 1990-1997 zoilakingsmore@yahoo.com
  04-19-01 Alex Martin (Konieczny)  1990-1996 alex.martin@nctms.org
  11-06-98
12-12-02
12-19-02
12-17-02
01-24-03
Lauriann Kramer (Randell)
Alyssa Kuhleman (McKinnis)
Rebecca Leonard
Sara Lee
Toni Leetun (Rejcek)
1991-1996
1986-1991
1988-1990
1997-2001
1984-1986
sweetlann@yahoo.com
alydkm@aol.com
RLCASPER1247@aol.com
nchsgal04@aol.com
Rejcek@webtv.net
  08-10-01 Sarah Loyd 1995-2001 sassylovesangel@hotmail.com
  01-02-06 Aline Marr (Pennington) 1985-1989 alliepennington@yahoo.com
  12-18-02 April Martin (Williams) 1967-1972 AprilW418@aol.com
  03-29-02 Brigida McAnulty  1993-1998 bmcanult@umich.edu
 

10-29-07

Lacey Lynch (McDaniel)   lacey.McDaniel@phoenix.edu
  06-01-07 Sarah McJunkin   srhmcjunkin@yahoo.com
  04-11-07 Tiffany Holdridge McMillan 1983-1986 Tiffany.mcmillan@crowley.k12.tx.us
  10-11-05 Rachel McNelis 1993-2000 missracheljoy@yahoo.com
  08-25-99 Rebecca Mearns (Cervantes) 1978-1986 rebecca@gjoneslaw.com
  06-05-99 Michele Mehalko (Hess)  1991-1994  Shel0218@aol.com
  09-02-00
12-30-02
Katt Messenger
Jessica Money
1996-1998
2001-2002
Wombatkitkat@yahoo.com
jessmon11@yahoo.com
  08-21-02 Jennifer Novak (Cash) 1980-1985 jen.cash@verizon.net
  10-18-01 Elizabeth Oakes 1998-2000  UPGRADE YOUR E-MAIL
  11-05-99 Marissa Osburn 1988-1995 marissaosburn@yahoo.com
  02-21-00 Marletta Parsley (Tucker) 1967-1970  tuckers_toppers@yahoo.com
  05-21-99 Candice Pate 1994-1997 UPGRADE YOUR E-MAIL
  11-16-98 Megan Pavey 1992-1998 seepyby15@hotmail.com
  09-13-98 Mariann Penn (Billings)  1972-1975 mbillings@burlesonisd.net
  03-29-00 Loma Poste (Stanley) 1969-1980 SStanleytwo@aol.com
  10-26-05 Lindsay Power 1995-2005 Lindsay_Power@baylor.edu 
  03-31-02 Kathy Pratt (Mitchell) 1969-1977 momandkp@momandkp.com
  04-20-00 Shari Pratt 1970-1978  slp24@charter.net
  11-28-06 Logan (Herbert) Quattlebaum 1974-1979 quattlequeen@charter.net
  05-10-07 Laura (Raynor) Yandell 1974-1980 lyandell@marykay.com
  06-19-02
12-13-02
Laurel Reeves
Colleen Reynolds
1998-2001
1987-1991
laurel.reeves@gmail.com
creynoll@aol.com
  11-20-01 Reagan Reynolds 1988-1990 rizagan@hotmail.com
  01-09-03 Julia Rinehart (Cornwell) 1970-1979 jbcscore@aol.com
  12-16-02 Amber Ristow 1992-1997 yodler_queen@hotmail.com
  12-18-07 Diana Ritz (Blocherer) 1960 Diana@TimberlakeConstruction.com
  12-17-02 Cristen Ross 1979-1986 Cristenross@sbcglobal.com
  12-23-99 Carole Rush 1972-1976 c-rush1@ti.com
  12-16-02 Shawna Russell 1980-1987 Shawnacrussell@yahoo.com
  07-27-05 Kathleen Sanchez 1997-2000 kathlee_n04@hotmail.com
  04-11-99 Sharee' Seal  1992-1997 Sharee497@yahoo.com
  08-17-99 Halee Scherer (McAlister) 1985-1991 haleemcalister@charter.net
  09-10-99 Katie Schmid (Eaton) 1985-1988 The JKEatonFam@aol.com
  09-03-02
12-18-02
Janna Shaw
Lori Shelton (Wilson)
1999-2002
1985-1989
xjshaw@hotmail.com
dfwlori@yahoo
  08-28-99 Christina Shockey (Simms) 1990-1995 cshockey@gallipoliscareercollege.com
  12-01-99 Roberta (Bobby) Slate (Simbeck)  1970-1971 simbeck@wans.net
  06-25-00 Samantha Sleadd  1997-2000 ssleadd@sbcglobal.net
  03-27-00
12-13-02
Breeanna Smart
Mandy Smith
1996-1997
1997-1999
breezypants@excite.com
mandylee_32@yahoo.com
  04-18-02 Melissa Smith 1996-2000 sweetjulietus@yahoo.com
  07-15-00
11-08-02
Tamara Smith (Jackson)
Tiffany Smith
1979-1983
1997-1999
tamaraj@prodigy.net
tiffgurl06@aol.com
  05-08-02 Connie Spears 1973-1980 cspears@hsc.unt.edu
  06-11-05 Megan Starky 1996- 2001 Megan.Starkey@sbcglobal.net
  08-31-98 Angela Stodieck 1993-1997 cinderellacharming@sbcglobal.net
  04-25-07 Amanda Stoelzel 1993-1999 candy7girl57@yahoo.com
  05-24-02 Andrea Suazo  1995-1997 AndreaMS@mail.utexas.edu
  11-02-01 Briana Sulander 1998-1999 UPGRADE YOUR E-MAIL
  05-21-07 Jeannette Sullins (Villarreal) 1993-1996 jldsb1982@yahoo.com
  12-17-06 Emily Tate   emily.tate@sabre.com
  12-12-02 Sheryl Tingley (Hagen) 1968-1972 STHagenCPA@aol.com
  12-26-07 Violet Thomason 1970-1973 its-just-me-45@live.com
  12-24-02 Janna Tunnell (Rhoads) 1967-1973 Fourtherhoads@aol.com
  02-06-03 Tamara Turner 1988-1990 Christine Daae19@hotmail.com
  09-08-02 Rachel Tyler  1999-2001 Sexyrache@aol.com
  04-06-01 Jennifer Ueltschey (McClatchy) 1971-1977 jmcclatchy@charter.net
  01-17-07 Elise Vega 1995-1998 eervega@yahoo.com
  08-19-99 Tammy Veit 1991-1995 st_veit@tarleton.edu
  08-31-98
12-17-02
Beth Walker
Sharon Walker
1990-1995
1970-1975
Elizabeth_Walker@Baylor.edu
sharon@sjwcpa.com
  03-20-02 Deborah Wendorf (Booher) 1970-1972 Kayata455@cs.com
  10-11-05 Barnedra Barrett Wesley 1968-1978 barnedra@aol.com
  08-03-00
11-22-02
Elly Willhite
Roxanne Woods (Kubert)
1994-2000
1962-1976
GraceKelly54@att.net
cmptrdrdk@yahoo.com
  11-05-01  Jena Wright (Salazar)  1980-1982 UPGRADE YOUR E-MAIL
  05-20-99 Heather Wright 1991-1992 hewright@yahoo.com
  10-18-01
12-14-02
Jenni Young (Hofherr)
Trina Zamora (Bristol)
1985-1989
1980-1985
ajhofhern@attbi.com
JIMB1233@attbi.com

These alumnae can now be found around the world via the internet.
Let us hear from you!

Be sure to let us know if your E-mail changes!

 
 

Copyright 2008

Texas Girls Choir

For technical question about this

website please e-mail

webmaster@texasgirlschoir.org